

Call for Executive Board Nominations – Spring 2024

To: ACE Members

From: Mica Night, 2nd Vice President, ACE

Nominations for the ACE Executive Board are open and being accepted for the offices of:

President, currently held by Dane Sutterfield

1st Vice President, currently held by John Eric Simmons

Member At Large Seat 2, currently held by Traci Dearing

All ACE Members in good standing are eligible. Members may self-nominate. Please send nominations to Mica Night, ACE 2nd Vice President, at 1ndvicepresident@ace4425.org

Nominations must be received by ACE no later than 5:30 pm on Wednesday, April 17, 2024. The meeting will open at 4:30 pm., close of nominations is 5:30 pm.

Location: APEA/AFT Office at 3310 Arctic Blvd., Ste 200, Anchorage AK 99503.

Further information is available in the ACE Constitution at www.apea-aft.org/ace-local-4425.

President Nomination – Print Name	1 st Vice President Nomination – Print Name
Member At Large, Seat 2 Nomination- Print Name	
Nominated by (required):	ease print vour name